FRIENDSHIP QUILTERS OF LINTHICUM

Committees

President:  Tammy Green
Vice President:  Carol Orme
Secretary:  Kim Ritter
Treasurer:  Shereen Campbell
Membership/Roster:  Gina Wade
Publicity & Member-at-Large:  Belinda Baggett

Programs      Carole Custer      program@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Newsletter    Joyce Wetzel       newsletter@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org

Sunshine       Allison Bachman sunshine@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Library         Kathy Gray         library@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Charity         Lois Coons         charity@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Quilt Bingo  Ann Zimmerman  quiltbingo@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Quilt Show   Kathy Bailey      quiltshow@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Publicity       Kim Ritter             publicity@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org
Webmaster   Jennifer Ash       webmaster@friendshipquiltersoflinthicum.org

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.